first.

23/07/2010

Everyone I knew left me;
he said.
The first one said, I will never leave you;
she said.
but then she did.
The second one said, you will leave me first.
and then he said
I will not. But when you do, I’ll be gone forever.
and that’s what happened;
he said.
She left first;
he said.
and we were gone forever, after we were forever;
he said.
The third time around I knew it.
I went in knowing, I will be left.
and I was;
he said.
The forth time;
we fought;
he said.
And she left.
Not that I wasn’t expecting it.
Everyone I knew, left me;
he said.
and now;
the fifth time,
this time,
now that there’s you;
he said,
I have to leave first;
he said.
I will leave first;
he said.
I cannot be abandoned again.
so now,
this time,
I shall leave first;
he said.
I will leave first.

One Response to “first.”

  1. M. Badawy said

    no words can express how much i hate you now dude

Leave a Reply

