Emareld Green in a Screen light of Yellow

26/03/2011

1 2 : 1 8 a m

she talks of compassion.
and she was hoping that they could dance together.
I think about using her words instead of mine because they rhyme and sound more beautiful.
and she was hoping they could crack each other up.
I think about how you crack me up all the time,
but then I remember too, that we said our clock was ticking.
the song ends, along with her hopes.
and mine.

1 2 : 2 2 a m

self-inflicted misery.
all of us.
i kill me. i like to make me suffer. i like to have an interesting storyline.
you kill you. you like to make you suffer. you like to have an interesting storyline.
always this ridiculous obsession with love.
endless stories that never end. endless stories that never start.
endless hopes. endless dreams. endless illusions.
always this ridiculous obsession with love.
you kill you. you like to make you suffer. you like to have an interesting storyline.
i kill me, i like to make me suffer, i like to have an interesting storyline.
all of us.
self-inflicted misery.

and it always ends, where it has started.
and it always starts where…

where?

1 2 : 2 9 a m

if you never use the word fuck, you are a hypocrite and a liar.
you know you wanna use the word fuck.
not fudge.
not ffffootball.
not eff.
fuck.
there.
fuck.
FUCK.

1 2 : 3 1 a m

I like anger.
I like the emotion.
i think we should be angrier.
angrier, more often.

Leave a Reply

